Share and work together
Invite people to edit or watch, and edit the same project live.
- In the Studio press Share, enter an email address and choose Can edit or Can watch.
- They get an invite email and see the project in Shared with me.
- Editors open the Studio; people who can watch see the story player.
- Several editors can work on the same project at the same time; their changes appear live and the header shows who else is here.
- How many people you can invite depends on your plan.
- Scene notes are shared with everyone on the project.
Didn't find what you needed? Tell us